Donations help keep SPARC going strong. Yes, I want to support SPARC!

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Ryan Ripperton, MBA
ext. 225
rripperton@sparconline.org

Director of Operations
Susan Wermus
ext. 223
swermus@sparconline.org

Director of Marketing
Sara Marsden
ext. 235
smarsden@sparconline.org

Chief Financial Officer
Kim Boys
ext. 230
kboys@sparconline.org

Bookkeeper
Tess Zepp
ext. 230
tzepp@sparconline.org

Payroll Manager
Bonnie Grow
ext. 230
brgrow@verizon.net

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Senior Director of Education
Erin Thomas-Foley, MFA
ext. 226
ethomas@sparconline.org

Resident Faculty
Overseeing training classes and Spotlight Ensemble
Brendan Kennedy
ext. 236
bkennedy@sparconline.org

Resident Faculty
LIVE ART Program Manager and overseeing after-school enrichment, preschool programs
Courtney Vollmer
ext. 222
cvollmer@sparconline.org

Resident Faculty
Director of Summer Fun
Paul Major
ext. 227
pmajor@sparconline.org

Education Coordinator
Liz Earnest
ext. 221
learnest@sparconline.org

Director of Production
Ginnie Willard
ext. 229
gwillard@sparconline.org

Production Assistant
Hannah Rhodes
ext. 234
hrhodes@sparconline.org

Program Director, New Voices for the Theater
Laine Satterfield
lsatterfield@sparconline.org

Program Manager, STAGES
Phil Vollmer
ext. 228
pvollmer@sparconline.org

Early Childhood Programs Manager
Kelli Perkins
kperkins@sparconline.org

Technical Director
Matt Landwehr
mlandwehr@sparconline.org

Front of House Manager
Ryan Clatterbuck

Production Interns
Elizabeth Lund
Samantha Pillsbury
Abby Twining

DEVELOPMENT

Senior Director of Development
Candace Mraz
ext. 224
cmraz@sparconline.org

Director of Development
Jodi V. Gray
ext. 233
jgray@sparconline.org

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Kelly Waldrop
ext. 238
kwaldrop@sparconline.org

Development Coordinator
Nick Nevi
ext. 237
nnevi@sparconline.org

SPARC Faculty


Faculty

Lucretia Anderson

Lucretia Anderson

Jamie Bass

Jamie Bass

Matthew Bass

Matthew Bass

Taylor Bernard

Taylor Bernard

Abernathy Bland

Abernathy Bland

Mike Boyd

Mike Boyd

Danaë Carter

Danaë Carter

Daniel Clarke

Daniel Clarke

Desiree Dabney

Desiree Dabney

Sandy Dacus

Sandy Dacus

Catherine Dudley

Catherine Dudley

Billy Dye

Billy Dye

Heather Falks

Heather Falks

Alex Ginsberg

Alex Ginsberg

Heather Graham

Heather Graham

Lindsay Grappé

Lindsay Grappé

Mia Hanczaryk

Mia Hanczaryk

Robin Harris

Robin Harris

Christine DeSantis Hoffman

Christine DeSantis Hoffman

Audra Honaker

Audra Honaker

Catie Huennekens

Catie Huennekens

Jenny Hundley

Jenny Hundley

Hayden Ireland

Hayden Ireland

Heidi Johnson Taylor

Heidi Johnson Taylor

Brendan Kennedy

Brendan Kennedy

Drew Kullman

Drew Kullman

Marc S. Langelier

Marc S. Langelier

Liz Leitch

Liz Leitch

Paul Major

Paul Major

Jason Marks

Jason Marks

Charlie Mingroni

Charlie Mingroni

Tracy Moody

Tracy Moody

Ashley Moore

Ashley Moore

Darren Olivo

Darren Olivo

Tess Ottinger

Tess Ottinger

Kelli Perkins

Kelli Perkins

Matthew Polson

Matthew Polson

Susan Sanford

Susan Sanford

Laine Satterfield

Laine Satterfield

Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

Zach Sisisky

Zach Sisisky

Josh Small

Josh Small

Samson Trinh

Samson Trinh

Pam Turner

Pam Turner

Durron Tyre

Durron Tyre

Alan Vollmer

Alan Vollmer

Courtney Vollmer

Courtney Vollmer

Phil Vollmer

Phil Vollmer

Alana Walker

Alana Walker

Amanda Wells

Amanda Wells

Tom Width

Tom Width

Trent Williams

Trent Williams

Melody Nikol Winters

Melody Nikol Winters

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This